SHOOT 4

For my forth shoot I photographed a different model shooting outside. Again I was experimenting with different body positions both basic and striking. This model was wearing simple clothing so this would make it easier for me to collage on top off. I was not entirely sure weather simple body positions worked better than more complicated ones. This is something I would have to experiment with after. It was a nice day to shoot this model but due to there being to much sun it caused my images to have a lot of shadows especially around the models face. This does necessarily matter to much as I do not want my images to look like they have been shot in a studio. My aim was to keep them natural. I was not fussed about the background with my images as I plan to cut around them after. If I was to use any of these images for my final print I would have to work on the brightness and contrast in Photoshop. I do think that these images are fixable and I would like to try and use one for a final print. I was really impressed with images 3062, 3038 and 3063 as I feel I could cleverly experiment with my college skills. Some of my favourite images are the ones where I caught the model of guard. Sometimes these end up being the better images as they are not staged.

Shan
Contact Page 1
Contact Page 2
Contact Page 2

Leave a comment