SHOOT 5

My fifth shoot was also shot on location. This was the same location as shoot 4 but I decided to move my model to a slightly different area as the sun was making my images to dark. I really like this shoot but it wasn’t till I looked back after that I realised she was wearing a scarf and necklace. This could make it a lot harder for me to collage onto. These images are still slightly to bright but this can be fixed in Photoshop. I can see my self using an image from this series as I like some of the body positions. For example images 3079 and 3080. They are simple but I think that this could work if I create a series of different model producing different positions. For my final piece I would like to collage 3 different models doing different facial expressions and positions. The colours and compositions were perfect, I had no issues with them when shooting. Again the background does not matter as I will be cutting around the outside of the model.

If I had more time I would probably re shoot this shoot. Overall I am happy with how the images turned out and I think I will incorporate one of these images into my final piece along with two others.

Contact Page 1
Contact Page 1

Leave a comment